Ol'ga (ID: 93990)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 43 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 93990
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:judge assistant
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my hobbies, I am a many-sided person who likes to try different things. Mostly, I am interested in dancing, reading and travelling. Besides dancing, I am also fond of sport. I get great pleasure from exercising and, also, it helps me to keep my body in good shape. Sometimes, I like going to the theatre. Have you noticed that we have something in common? If yes, write me.

About me:

I am a bright lady with a sweet character, a kind heart and a good sense of humor. I am funny and I really like laughing. I think that laugh is the secret of a happy life. I am also honest, kind-hearted and sensitive. I am a feminine lady who likes living the life full of unforgettable impressions. I am eager to see the entire beauty of this beautiful world.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind and decent man, who has respect for women. I want to be with somebody who doesn't take his woman's love and care for granted. I want him to love and protect me. I will also love and support him. As for his personal qualities, I want him to be communicative, with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life and how to achieve it.

Random girls

  • 93214 Lesya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93294 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71452 Elena Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising