Elena (ID: 93407)

Ukraine bride  Elena 54 y.o. from Konstantinovka, ID 93407
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1969
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Konstantinovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1990, boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seamstress
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As a real woman, I like to cook. I also like to spend time in the garden. I enjoy reading a novel in the fresh air.

About me:

My name is Elena. I decided to try my chance to find a man who I can share my life with. My life is quite bright. I have a lovely work and child. But I want to be a happy and loved woman, so I use my chance. I am a tender and at the same time strong woman. I perfectly know how to make my man happy. I even can sew a T-shirt for you, because it is my profession. I am sure that when you dream about something constantly, on one special day your wish will come true. So I am waiting for a letter from you soon.

Looking For Men Type:

What kind of man I want to find? I need a man who is ready for real relations. I already understood what I want from life and I hope to meet a family oriented person with good family values. I dream to find a loving and caring man who will support me in every area of my life and I will give him all my love and tenderness. I also appreciate meeting face to face in real life. It shows more than many letters. I hope to hear from you soon.


What is your favorite song?

Ani Lorak "Dream"

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging in the morning

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian food

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

yes i like cooking

Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 97853 Natal'ya Baia Mare (Romania)
  • 90820 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 77177 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)