Viktoriya (ID: 93241)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 37 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 93241
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 13, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Chief accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies in my life, so I do not have time to be bored. I like gardening, it is always wonderful to create something beautiful. I take care of myself and stay healthy. I love traveling, reading, long walks, dancing, meeting new people.

About me:

I am fun loving, energetic and I have a spiritual side as well. I find myself comfy both in evening dress at Opera house or just in jeans relaxing at home or walking on the street). I am a woman of many talents, but I believe I will discover and develop my best sides being in a happy marriage with a loving man. That's exciting, isn't it? Looking at each other the first time without knowing what will happen next and where it will lead us! I can only imagine it in my dreams. And I believe that dreams can easily come true! All you need to do is follow it and never give up! We all have dreams, though we rarely believe that they can become real. I wonder what are your dreams? We surely might have a common dream and it will be much easier to make it real together!

Looking For Men Type:

I feel that I lack someone special in my life. With whom I could walk down the crowded street and feel that there's nobody around! Whom I could hold and never let go) I do not look at age - I look in your heart!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Every season has its own beauty like colors too.

What sport do you do?

Jogging and swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like them very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Every color has its own beauty.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In winter I like to be at home and read a romantic book, make a snowman. And in summer I prefer to spend time near water.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, Greece

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza, carbonara pasta, borscht and different tasty cakes:)

Do you like cooking?

Surely, this is happiness to cook for your love family.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there with good friends. This is a great idea.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Surely, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97654 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 88490 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)