Diana (ID: 93152)

Ukraine bride  Diana 24 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 93152
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:July 21, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Student, accountant
  • Education:Unfinished secondary special
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I take a great interest in art, music. I write poetry. I am engaged in dancing and singing. I play the piano. I like to visit museums and cinemas.

About me:

I am a friendly, energetic and kind lady. I am very open hearted and believe that goodness and beauty will save the world. I like an active way of life: I like to move all the time - to travel, to go out to see new places. I like to meet new people and get involved in new interesting projects.

Looking For Men Type:

He is intelligent, cheerful, resolute, docile, kind and gentle, caring, not greedy, with a male core and strong character, strong in body and spirit.


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like evening style.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Rome, Paris, Dubai.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Ukrainian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking meat and vegetables.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 90215 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 74372 Yuliana Dubno (Ukraine)
  • 97793 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)