Viktoriya (ID: 93039)

Germany bride  Viktoriya 32 y.o. from Heidenau, ID 93039
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 28, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Heidenau
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher of English
  • Occupation:temporarily not-employed
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead the healthy style of life - I go to gym, cook the healthy food - I enjoy cooking. I enjoy reading and develop my knowledge of English. I moved to Germany and develop my knowledge of Germany nowadays. I am going to learn more languages in the future. I like relaxing and romantic music, romantic movies. My passion is the art of photography, I give it much of my free time.

About me:

I'm a calm, well-balanced woman. I prefer to find compromise peacefully than arguing. And I never start an argument first. I am a cheerful person and smile can often be seen on my face Smile I believe in myself and not afraid to make important decisions. I try to treat others like I would like to be treated myself. In general I am a happy person, and even the smallest things can bring me positive emotions.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to have an honest and attentive man, who will be able to support me and understand my wishes and desires. He should be devoted to me the same as I will be devoted to him. I am looking for the same personality as I am as I think we will be able to create our world then and we will have no problems with understanding as we will want the same from life.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies

What sport do you do?

Fitness, gymnastics, swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a model.

What countries would you like to visit?

England, France, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Fights with my brother).

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My close people

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 71128 Elena Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 95321 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96073 Angelina Kharkov (Ukraine)