Lyubov' (ID: 92773)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 33 y.o. from Druzhkovka, ID 92773
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Druzhkovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:translator
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 54 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of books, as every book is a story with its own images, feelings and morality. I like traveling, as communication with people and knowing their culture, mentality and traditions seem exciting for me. Among my other interests are psychology, dancing, music, bowling, billiards, films, football, life;).

About me:

I am sincere and honest - I have nothing to hide. I love to smile and to laugh, so if you manage to make me smile, it will be great - you will make the huge step in our relationships! I can be both kind and tender and strict and serious. I am a positive thinker, open-minded, reliable, with a sense of humor, creative, kind and romantic, but not an ideal woman:).

Looking For Men Type:

I have never thought about an ideal man for me. Perhaps there is no ideal one, there are feelings for not an ideal person). Nothing special for your look, but for the kind eyes. You are reliable, responsible, intelligent, with a sense of humor, and without bad habits. You have to respect me and love me. No more obligations. If you think that you are the best man in the world or you are here just for fun, you'd better go another way. If you love and respect your family, I will appreciate this fact. I wish you could have the same interests with me, and the same goals in life. We will never know it without communication, so I will be happy to know you and see whether we can find the common language or not.


What is your favorite song?

It's My life.

What is your favorite music style?

Rock music

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind by Margarett Mitchell

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A teacher

Which places have you been?

the USA, Germany, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

England, China, France

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 87350 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97945 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 97439 Leidy Catalina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 78865 Inna Nikopol (Ukraine)