Evgeniya (ID: 92107)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92107
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer to spend my free time in an active way: volleyball, yoga, swimming, tennis and skiing. I adore all these kinds of sport. Besides it I like to travel and visit different countries and cities and to get new impressions. But sometimes it is nice to stay at home to read a book or to watch TV. Also I like to develop my personality and I visit different master classes.

About me:

I have a huge heart, which wants real love. My dream is a big and friendly family, in which there is love, trust and respect for each other. I adore smiling and I'm a very positive person and I always look at positive things around. I try to develop my mind, soul and body. I prefer to be honest and positive in relationships and I wait such from my partner.

Looking For Men Type:

The man is a mirror platform of his woman. My ideal man consist of a big mind and loving life. I think, the strength of character must be more important than physical strength. It is same, that the beauty of the appearance cannot replace inner beauty. I have no intention to spend my time with only romanticism. I want my soul not to have such emptiness like right now. My intentions are pure and hope for the same from your side.


What is your favorite music style?

different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What sport do you do?

Yoga, tennis, skiing, volleyball

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88827 Yel'mira Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91939 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80141 Zinaida Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)