Ol'ga (ID: 91843)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 91843
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse, psychologist
  • Occupation:Medicine consultant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing and gymnastics. I like reading different literature, especially fantasy and detectives. I adore resting on the nature, picnics, bbq. Music inspires me and I always take my mp3-player with me. I like studying and improving my knowledge in medicine. Also I like cooking and finding new recipes.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and friendly person. I like to communicate with interesting people, I love walks in nature, sunny days and animals. I have a mischievous character. At home I am a calm and easy-going person, devoted friend. I am romantic girl and I like to do little surprises.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a kind, interesting, funny and smiling guy, who can take my breath away. I can see a responsible, strong, charming man with a nice sense of humor. I would like to find someone who will make me feel like the best woman in the world. Because of such man I`m ready to leave Ukraine and live abroad!


What is your favorite song?

"Romance" by Splin

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock and classical music

What is your favorite book?

"The Catcher in the Rye" by J. D. Salinger

What are your favorite flowers?

Wild flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"What Dreams May Come"

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics, dancing, fitness

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family, favorite job, children

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all European countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My brother and my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza, Pasta Carbonara

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not often

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Medium or busy cities

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 77379 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94702 Marina Kemerovo (Russia)
  • 71473 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94683 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)