Anastasiya (ID: 91776)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91776
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:June 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Model, programmer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I'm a model. I like sport very much. Every day begins with a run, and ends with a hike in the hall or swimming. I also really love speed and adrenaline. Also I can not imagine my life without traveling, I want to be very much wherever possible. And enjoy it with your loved one. Will you make me a company?

About me:

My name is Anastasia. I am a very sunny and bright person. I have a lot of love and happiness in me and I am ready to give it to my beloved person. And I will not ask anything in return. I'm such a person who has always used to go to his goal. I'm a lawyer by training. I'm engaged in IT-technologies. Have you often met girls with such hobbies? I love all the unusual and creative. The choice of the kind of my activity was sufficiently conscious, for me it seemed adventurous and exciting at the same time. I was always interested in telling and discovering new people.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm very serious. And I'm looking for the same serious person who will protect me and love me. I'm ready for family and children. In men, I appreciate such qualities as kindness, seriousness, honesty, courage and a good sense of humor. I want to be a muse for my man. I believe that in relations you need to complement each other, then they will be strong. Do you like my point of view? Then I'm waiting for your message, dear!


What is your favorite music style?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

New York

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 96516 Yaroslava Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78865 Inna Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 95792 Yella Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95211 Kristina Moscow (Russia)