Lyubava (ID: 91396)

Ukraine bride  Lyubava 49 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 91396
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:March 22, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist-accountant, office management
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:specialized secondary education, Unfinished higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, listen to the radio and really love cooking. This is my passion and I cook with pleasure for relatives and friends. I love gardening, I like to spend time in nature in spring and summer.

About me:

I am an intelligent woman with a sense of humor. I like to joke and to laugh. I like to work. I am a responsible woman. I have serious intentions here. I am a very friendly, kind woman. I love animals and nature. I can be spontaneous, but I also like when everything goes according to plan.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man with some disadvantages. I know how to fight wih it together. If you are not perfect, but kind and lonely - I will be glad to know you better. If you want to hurry home, if you love nature and animals, If you like quiet evenings and active holidays - these are so simple things i need. I see a man who is not afraid of the future, who wants change and who wants to pass whole way together


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

yes, I do

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

gardening, cooking, reading

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in harmony

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

would be much better to have less cold days

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian, italian

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

I enjoy it

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, i am willing to relocate to my man

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, it is possible for me

Random girls

  • 87686 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97121 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 91160 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)