Ol'ga (ID: 89982)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89982
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Puppeteer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative person who likes almost everything what is connected with art and handiwork. I adore sewing and cooking, but my main weakness is traveling. I like to learn something new about different countries, cultures and traditions.

About me:

I am passionate lady with kind heart, open-minded, positive and loving. I am passionate and sensual. My friends says that I have a good sense of humor. My smile is my way in fighting with enemies and everyday problems. I do not have routine in my life, on contrary every day of my life is filled with love and happiness, which I want to share with someone special.

Looking For Men Type:

As for my future partner, I am looking for someone who will be caring and attentive towards me and my needs and problems. The person with whom I can share the most difficult and deepest things of my heart. And I will know that I can trust him and we will be together and overcome all the obstacles supporting and helping each other, sharing our mutual feelings and sincere emotions every day of our happy life.


What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Jogging, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, meeting with my friends, listening to the music

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 72814 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 66413 Tat'yana Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 89433 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)