Nataliya (ID: 89965)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 89965
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Linguist
  • Occupation:Merchant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my hobbies is crochet. Actually I dont have much time for this now, but I like to sit in the evening and to knit some nice top or sweater. Also I adore to make jewelry by my hands. I have a lot of such things made from stone and beads. I love greenery and my flat is full of flowers and blossom. I enjoy taking care of them...

About me:

About me. I am easygoing person and can find common language with anybody but I dont like when people are rude with me. I`m very openhearted to people who are close to me. I like having fun and enjoying life like it is. I always try to keep myself in a good mood and dont pay attention to something that can destroy it.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to be with reliable, faithful and respecting family values man. The most important things in relations for me are partnership and respect. Of course appearance is not less important but I respect the world inside. I like when I can talk with a man on different topics and see that he really understands me.


What is your favorite song?

I like songs of Madonna, Enrigue Iglesias, The Rasmus, K-Maro, Muse

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I like classical literature

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Kill Bill, Titanik

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic movies, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness, yoga

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to crochet, grow flowers

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and balanced

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

want to learn one more language

What is your the most happy memory?

the big Santa Claus made from the ice as a slide for kids

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

i dont know:)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm easily offended

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, lipgloss, mirror, money, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the big Santa Claus made from the ice as a slide for kids

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no matter to me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it is possible, why not?

Random girls

  • 94988 Ol'ga Moscow (Russia)
  • 95573 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94070 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)