Alena (ID: 89742)

Ukraine bride  Alena 37 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89742
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 26, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Beauty salon administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I've got many hobbies in my life. I just like learning new things! My list of hobbies is very long. But I'll mention a few main ones here, ok? I've always been into sports. I love walking outside and I really love nature. I'm very active and I just can't sit still. I always have to do something. Love cooking, but sometimes I just haven't got enough time for this. My day can be described like this: my morning starts with a short exercise and yoga, then I'm at work, then I walk around the city or ride a bike in the park and in the evening I watch movies or read books. I like classical films and literature. And what do you like?

About me:

I have a serious job that requires concentration and efforts, but of course I've got free time in my life. I prefer the atmosphere of peace and tranquility, for example camping or walking in the park. But I like active lifestyle. Sport is a big part of it. I adore music and my play list consists of more than 1,000 songs. Each of them is something special for me. I have a dream. I want to move abroad. I'm ready to abandon everything I've got here now. But I'll only do it for the sake of someone very special. I'll do my best everyday to make that man very happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I maintain realistic views on life. For this I am willing to accept the compromises in the relationship. I understand that ideal people do not exist. This is my future man should be for me mentally. I want to feel my mate. Maybe the man of my destiny now reading this. Take care, hope to hear from you soon.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, Italy

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 89210 Svetlana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96967 Dar'ya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 92112 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)