Valeriya (ID: 89587)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89587
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager, student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books and attending theatre. I have a dog and I am in love with it. We spend a lot of time together. I enjoy spending time outdoors, going for picnics and simply walking in the park. My biggest passion is traveling. I have been to lots of places and hope to attend much more).

About me:

I am a girl who is gentle, in heart and mind, who is passionate about life, honest about herself and with others, very romantic and devoted in relations. I prefer being open with people. I follow my dreams, never getting up with troubles and disappointments. I am too optimistic to be sad.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will complement me. I'm looking for my soul mate. A person who will understand and support me. I want my man to be worthy, kind, understanding and responsible. I am not interested in nationality or ethnic identity. For me the inner peace, caring, love and support from my soul is much more important. So hurry, please write to me soon!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jenifer Aniston

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What is your the most happy memory?

When my mum brought for me a dog

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Don`t have

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

What or who influenced your life the most?

Mother and Grandmother

Do you like cooking?

From time to time

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Rarely

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Random girls

  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97286 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92432 Elena Berdyansk (Ukraine)