Svetlana (ID: 89303)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 47 y.o. from Kherson, ID 89303
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (girl-1993, boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemist-technologist
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of reading, cooking and active life style. Reading is my inspiration. Sports is my passion, when you build a body and soul. Cooking is my hobby, I love to find new dishes and tastes. I have many confidencial things to discuss with you. I like learning something new and I want to open new horizons with my beloved man.

About me:

Why am I here? I am tired of being alone. I am tired to wake up every morning in an empty, cold bed. I decided to take a chance to try to do something to change my life. I believe that the woman is the keeper of the hearth and she should make the home cozy and full of love. I am very generous person, giving and shining, i am not pompous or arrogant, but know how to treat with people if they don't respect me. i am very simple inside and easy to talk with. I have family values.

Looking For Men Type:

The main thing for me is his inner life. I will give all my love to, and together with who we will be a happy and strong family. In my partner I would like to see an intelligent, well educated, kind and tender person.


What is your favorite song?

Lara Fabian - Je t'aime

What is your favorite book?

Great Expectations - Charles Dickens

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

The Accountant

What sport do you do?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Get pleasure out of life

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

The yard of our house, a cup of coffee, and beloved man near

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years

What is your favorite dish to cook?

More I like to eat

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Random girls

  • 88827 Yel'mira Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97803 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81260 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 41382 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)