Kristina (ID: 88544)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 48 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 88544
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:April 7, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, cooking, going to the theatre, movies and different exhibitions. Doing yoga is also one of my hobbies.

About me:

Right now the garden of my soul is empty but it has lights of hopes and wishes, I am not afraid to meet love because in spite of my experience and age I still feel like a girl who believes in miracles!

Looking For Men Type:

To be honest, I do not believe that perfect people actually exist! Because we all have advantages and disadvantages. And when people are in love they complete each other and two imperfect people may create the perfect couple!


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover - I listen to everything depending on my mood

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and autumn

What is your favorite movie?

American comedies, romantic movies with happy ending

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

beige, brown, cherry

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, cooking, going to the theater, movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

What countries would you like to visit?

Jamaica, the USA, European countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Kristina, Kris, Kristinka

What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Italian, Greek,Japanese

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

my credulity

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95183 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78868 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)