Anna (ID: 87864)

Ukraine bride  Anna 46 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 87864
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1977
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Paramedic
  • Occupation:Beautician
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As I was born and live in the city Berdyansk that is situated on the seashore, I love swimming and lying in the sun lots!

About me:

I am a stylish, passionate, clever, easy going, communicative and sweet woman. Nature gave me beauty so I chose a job beautician as I like making other people beauty too! I love nature, love the city I was born, live and work, the smell of autumn, the brightness of summer, the fresh sea wind and the snow shiness, smiles of my friends. There is so much beauty in life, I love walking around and observing it! Very often our life can become so hectic, crazy, seem to be nonstop. But even on such moments I like to catch a moment, relax, and think about life, its sense and meaning! Why it was given to us! What Is my main aim and mission in this life? What a lesson I have to get and what an exam I must pass through life! A lot of things around me bring me joy.I want to get out of life everything! And very much want to find love! To have a child! To be happily married!

Looking For Men Type:

I know you exist, my darling man. I have been looking for you such a long time. I have been waiting for you so many nights. It taught me patience. I know I will be the best wife and I love my husband and my family deeply! Forever! I am here to find you! And to overcome everything just never to be alone! I'm looking for responsible man, who is not afraid to take responsibility, loyal, caring and purposeful. Which has the goal to create a strong and loving family.


What is your favorite music style?

I like Ukrainian pop music

What is your favorite book?

One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What is your favorite movie?

Forrest Gump

What sport do you do?

I go to the swimming pool

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white or light colors

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand, Italy, India

What are five things you always take with you?

passport, wallet, mirror, hairbrush, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents and grandparents

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 93490 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97425 Luisa Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96087 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90279 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)