Vera (ID: 87809)

Ukraine bride  Vera 31 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 87809
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As my interest I like dancing and I like reading. I can cook very tasty dish for you! Make sure you will eat all over and me too! I'm open for trying everything new and unusual. My interests vary on my mood. Sports, nature, spending time with my dear people, and I want you to see my best traits one day.

About me:

I am tender person, romantic, calm, positive. I am cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around me! I'm an active lady, who likes to enjoy life and all aspects of life in general. Mostly I have a good mood and enjoy every day of my life. My heart is open for relationships!

Looking For Men Type:

I do not look for ideal man, I do not ask a lot, just be yourself. I just want a man who would make me feel loved, who would know how to put the smile on my face, when to talk and when to keep the silence because when you are with the right person, you don't need words, you understand each other by a look, the language of the body guides you! I need serious mature man who can share his life with me. The material side doesn't bother me, I have a nice work and don't need a sponsor.


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, I like very much

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, violet, pink

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I am lucky

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

mostly active

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake cakes

Do you like cooking?

yes, I do it very good

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not very much

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, why not

Random girls

  • 97157 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96616 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95355 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93744 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)