Karina (ID: 87686)

Ukraine bride  Karina 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87686
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Enterpreneur
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead healthy life and do active sport. I like to stay healthy and in a good shape. I like personal development and reading. I believe this is very important to learn something new all the time, to develop yourself and seek to be better you can be as a person, as a woman, as a wife and mother. I like travelling, shopping and other pleasures of life)

About me:

I'm tender and feminine lady with a high moral value. I have a good sense of humor and I do like to have fun, I can be just simply cute. However, I'm serious and do not play games about relationship. I came to this site to find a good, responsible man. To created a good, strong relationship, family. I want to be best woman, wife, friend, lover for my future husband. To love, support and take care about him as a good woman can.

Looking For Men Type:

Responsible, respectful and understanding to me, sufficient, family-oriented, serious, ready to build a family.


What is your favorite music style?

any music if it is a good and pleasant to hear

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchid

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

action, comedy

What sport do you do?

fitness, Pilates, volleyball, dancing

Do you like roses?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be happy, loving and loved wife, to have my an incredible husband and to have happy life together

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

salads, fruits

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, meat, fish

Random girls

  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97410 Jessica Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 58420 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96119 Ruslana Nikolaev (Ukraine)