Ol'ga (ID: 87273)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 36 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 87273
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I go on a picnic to a friend, we sing and play the guitar. I like to do yoga and swim a lot. Sometimes I read books and play chess.

About me:

I am an active and positive person who likes to enjoy life and to be happy. I am a cheerful and pleasant woman. I do not like to live a boring life, so I like to explore new things. I adore my family and I feel with all my heart that I am ready to be a good mother and wife. I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I am an altruist and I enjoy helping people. I have a great sense of humor and I like to make pleasant surprises. I am able to find a compromise as I am very understanding and patient by nature. I prefer to finish everything what I have started.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm really looking for a person, who will be warm-hearted, understanding, thoughtful and straightforward to me, as I value loyalty and truth very much. In my opinion, the most long-term relationship is based on being open-minded to each other, being able to surprise each other with simple things in life, being able to share something with your partner and I loathe lie. Moreover, I want my man to be the best and reliable friend to me, as well. I think, that just your friend, who will turn into your life partner, has to be able to find beauty in all your imperfections. In conclusion, I'm sure, that I need someone, who will understand me, my character and accept me for my unique personality and my amazing creature and has the same tastes in most life's situations, like me!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To swim

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

cross church

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Gere

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 97391 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95739 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)