Elena (ID: 86856)

Ukraine bride  Elena 25 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 86856
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Builder
  • Occupation:Builder
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have lots of interests!! But my passion is drawing and singing! The last one even more than interest! I participated in the competitions and won many times! I have a very soft and pleasant voice. You would like to hear it every day! I assure you. So stop imagining it! And start making some moves to hear it.

About me:

Do you know what is bright mixture in one? Oh this is me. On the one hand I am very active and fun, I am easy-going, you will never ask me twice to go for a walk or camping, dancing or biking. I can fish and play football) Yes, I am a creative and active personality and I am not afraid to be a hard-working person, despite being a slim girl, maybe that is why I chose to be a designer and builder and I can do everything at home, starting with putting a nail in the wall, and doing some difficult works, like plastering! I am dreaming of building a house with my beloved man. I know that together we can be a team! On the other hand, I am a mature lady who dreams about serious and long therm relationship, who wants to care about her man and create our own world full of happiness and love.

Looking For Men Type:

I`m looking for someone who can wend his way through life hand in hand with me, supporting, loving and caring for each other. I hope you come from a friendly family in which it is accepted to gather together on holidays like the Americans do in movies on Christmas. I will respect customs and traditions of your family and will tell you about mine.


What sport do you do?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with husband and children

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey, Japan, Morocco, Egypt, America

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Georgian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Cat, dolphin

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Ukrainian president

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Random girls

  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)
  • 95791 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)