Anastasiya (ID: 86705)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 32 y.o. from Teplodar, ID 86705
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:August 1, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Teplodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Sociologist
  • Occupation:Social trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading very much and every time I try to go to the bookshop and to buy some interesting books for me. I adore art in all of it manifestation. I love my friends, to spend wonderful time with them. Go out and have fun sometimes, dance and relax on the beach at the summer time. I'm absolutely sure that each of us has to care about own health and nice appearance, so I try to do sport as often as my time allows me. I enjoy travelling, cooking and I love pets.

About me:

I am really hard-working and like everything to be perfect in my life, though I don't mind if you teach me to be a little lazy. I am not a woman who likes to control her partner's life, prefer us to be attentive and supportive to one another. I`m an attractive, charismatic and honest, kind person. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. But also I'm very serious about my search and in general. I don't talk with someone, whom I don't like. It is my life and it is just one, so I want everything to be enjoyable in it.

Looking For Men Type:

I cannot imagine an ideal relations without trust and support to each other. Money is not important, as many think. If you love one another and if there is some chemistry between two people this is the guarantee of strong family, dont you agree? I am a sincere person and wait for sincerity from my partner. And also wait for a shining smile every morning we are together, sweet good morning kiss and fast heart beating every time I look into his eyes.


What is your favorite song?

Jason Aldean "1994"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"Anna Karenina"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp, Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

"The Holiday"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, Fantasy, Thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, boxing

What sport do you do?

Dancing, Balley

Do you like roses?

My attitude to the roses is ok. I am not a big fan of them, I prefer another flowers

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, Femine clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleeping, reading books, walking in the park or just in the city center, going out for shopping, watching movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A happy mother and wife, successful business lady

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I love my job but I would like to change it for my own business

What is your the most happy memory?

The day I have bought my dog

Which places have you been?

Russia, Turkey, Greece, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand, Mexico, Paris, Milano, Venice, Shcotland, Dominicana

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

A cookie-meringue "Macaron"

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My dog brings me luck

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both, depends on my company and mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, keys and wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

Music, travelling, dancing

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First visit to the children's camp

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, why not?

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 91949 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94309 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)