Viktoriya (ID: 86054)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 51 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86054
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1972
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser in beauty salon
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like my job, I like to make people beautiful and happy. I like to swim, to cook, to do sport, to travel, to dance.

About me:

I am a noble person, loyal, responsible, with a lot of force to live, to conquer the dreams; to continue dreaming. Every day I wake up with my best smile and give thanks to life for the opportunity to continue living, for the opportunity to continue learning and the opportunity to correct my mistakes and be a better person.

Looking For Men Type:

Seeking a man with strong inner values, mature in his emotions. A man who likes to talk, who likes walking, who wants to build strong happy relationship in which respect, love and strength.


What is your favorite song?

Mariah Carey - Endless love

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses

What is your favorite season?

I like spring very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love white roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue, pink, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like nice clothes no matter what style. The most important to feel pretty and comfort

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time on the nature.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy wife in my husband's hands

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

What is your life motto?

Always smile no matter what happens

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook and my favorite dish is special meat with vegetables

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night clubs

Are you a home type ?

yes, I like to spend time at home with my family

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready to move to other country

Random girls

  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96578 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80561 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)