Alina (ID: 85510)

Ukraine bride  Alina 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 85510
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My sphere of interests is rather wide, I like reading,watching good films,dancing, travelling,nature.I am fond of cooking and i am going for different activities: aerobics,fitness,gym,swimming!I like to create thing with my own hands.

About me:

I am kind, sincere, full of energy, active, goal-orientated, persistent, charismatic, and cheerful. I influence other people positively, they say I am like sunshine. I always cheer up and encourage others. I take my life positively, everything is working out only for my best! I believe that positive attitude can help to solve a lot of problems. I never get upset about small things but try to look ahead and keep on moving.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring, successful, loving, and respectful man who will be my second half. I am not dreaming about a prince on a white horse, I understand that perfect men doesn't exist. I am looking for a man who would be perfect specially for me, who would bring out the best out of me making me want to become even better. I am looking for a reliable man who can be a strong leader in our family, someone who will give me a strong shoulder to lean on in any life situation, even the most difficult.


What is your favorite music style?

classical. I don't have any special music to like. I love every music that is beautiful to my ears.

What are your favorite flowers?

rose. Flowers are wonderful creation of nature. The nature conveys messages of love, beauty, peace, harmony and endurance through flowers to the whole world.

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone. It is impossible to imagine our life without TV.As for me I like watching films.Recently I've seen the film "Home alone".

What sport do you do?

table tennis,i like it cause i play it well enough,i started to play it when i was a schoolgirl.would you like to play with me?

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a better woman, knowledgeable, respectful, more responsible, professional in works and words and wearing a formal dress going to office and make my job be the best as others expected!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Ladybird.And i like how they call me,they do not tease my calling me in that way.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

to spend time with my family Because together time is so important, every Sunday we sit down as a family and enjoy a leisurely dinner.

What is your life motto?

My motto is to be an optimist! They say, I am like sunshine, very positive in any situation.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I was in my cot, I could just stand so it was before I was nine months of age. My father was in bed with my mother and he was happy to see me stand for the first time.

Are you a home type ?

I am not almost home type, but I am definitely not a party type.

Random girls

  • 90177 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92964 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)