Vera (ID: 84709)

Ukraine bride  Vera 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84709
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time with my family and with my friends. I like to make them happy. So when I have opportunity I try to cook something delicious especially I like to bake! They say that I cook delicious sweets! So everyone in my family call me sweet teeth. I hope that someday I will have opportunity to bake something for you! I am sure that you like it!I adore keep in fit! That is why I like to go in for sport but more I like dancing. Dancing is what makes me feel special and free. But I try to pay attention both to improving my body and for my mental activity. So I like to read books! Books about practical physiology gave me a lot of information that help me in life! What kind of book do you like to read?

About me:

About me I can seem quiet and shy to you but in fact I am very merry and cheerful person. I am open with people whom i trust. And I am not sure if it is my plus or my minus but I trust not everyone. Only when person have proved with some action that i can rely on him/her. That is why I do not have many friends. But I am sure that i can always rely on them. I always try to be honest and give my close people support if it needed. So I hope that your first impression about me after communication will be even better than this description.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not searching for a perfect man! I am searching for a man for my soul. That will always understand me and will give a shoulder of support in a difficult situation. Support love and mutual understanding! What is important for me!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I like song "Lady in red" by Chris de Burgh

What is your favorite music style?

I like alternative rock

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "I'm a legend"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch comedy films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball, football, figure skating

What sport do you do?

I like play volleyball, football

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, draw and listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an artist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy, independent from my parents, travel around the world

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like in my life there is no boredom

What is your the most happy memory?

My first love

Which places have you been?

I was on the territory of Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I would you like to visit Germany, Japan, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have not a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Barack Obama

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change laziness in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, wet wipes, mirror, comb, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My sister

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is " My fear of something usually means that I have to do it."

What is your life motto?

There are no boundaries for perfection

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year gifts

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook Pilaf

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my home

Do you like cooking?

So-so

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children later

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No I dont

Are you a home type ?

I am a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97310 Anna Berlin (Germany)
  • 97949 Irina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 81460 Yuliya Pavlograd (Ukraine)