Irina (ID: 83572)

Ukraine bride  Irina 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83572
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 16, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Furniture designer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport very much! I go to gym, to fitness and go in for gymnastics. I like movies, cooking, travelling, spending time with my family members, cycling, holidays and happy days being surrounded by people who I care about! I like having coziness at home and I do everything to have the coziest home ever! I like cooking and experiments in kitchen.

About me:

I am very sweet, family-oriented, tender, loving, affectionate, tactile and very caring lady. I am very active and traveled to several places already. I think discovering the world is amazing thing! But I would like to do it together with my man because impressions become stronger and brighter when they are shared. I take care about the way I look and I am sure that a lady must always be feminine. I am also sure that a man should be a leader in relations and I am looking for a strong man who knows what he wants. I dream about family creation and about finding a man who will be with me forever...

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be kind, attentive and caring. I dislike rudeness but I like being treated as a lady. I am very glad when a man gives me a coat or helps me with chair so I am looking for a gentleman. You can say that I am old-fashioned and you will be right: I am really old-fashioned. But I am sure that it is right model of relations. I am not looking for a man whom I will have competition with. I am looking for a partner, lover, friend and advisor in one face. If you are responsible and ready to behave as a man, I will become the best woman you can imagine! Your age is not important because I am looking for heart, soul and sense of humor. Such things don't have age.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Actions and comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, cycling, fitness, shaping

What sport do you do?

Tennis, cycling, fitness, shaping

Do you like roses?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Fashion designer

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways, it depends on mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Steak, sushi, meat, pasta, different cakes

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It will completely depend on my man

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

If my man is from such a country, I will be happy to follow him!

Random girls

  • 83145 Agnessa Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96918 Yuliya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 70159 Mariya Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 91451 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)