Svetlana (ID: 83351)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 42 y.o. from Kherson, ID 83351
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:yoga tutor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport, nature and riding. Evening walks, theatres and cinemas. I like to visit new places, but also I love to be at home reading interesting book or simply to look at the sky. I take a great interest in philosophy and psychology. I wish to learn the Universe in myself and around.

About me:

I like to explore, to meet new people, to do and discover new things. Enjoying life is so important so I would definitely say that I'm fun-loving person. Respect is essential in my relationship. I will treat my other half as how I would like to be treated, and I expect the same from my man. So, tell me: do you want to create a beautiful family? Should your partner be your friend and lover? Do you want to turn your dreams into reality? Me too. So, let's start by comparing our dreams and actions each other.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for an exquisite man with a unique taste, original thought and understanding of the situation, with a sense of humor, intelligence and courage. I think that every person is worth to be happy as I do, that is why I am ready to share my happiness with a kind, sincere man who is looking for the best friend first. I think that friendship is a basis for everything. I am fond of people who have great sense of humor, deep values in life and who believe in world peace))


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

yoga, fitness

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

yes, I like very much

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 94875 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 87407 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96262 Olesya Kharkov (Ukraine)