Taya (ID: 82879)

Ukraine bride  Taya 44 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82879
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 68 years old

Hobbies and interests:

My little hobby is Thai-boxing. I like this type of sport, I spend a lot of my time learning this "culture". As I am a single woman, I would like to be able to protect myself in any situation. I also do another sports like gym and fitness. I really enjoy my body seeing the effect from sport trainings. Sport and active lifestyle bring health and energy to us. Lately I joined the courses of nail art. I am a real lady and this hobby makes me happy. I like many things and I have a very active lifestyle. I am sure that you will never feel boring with me.

About me:

I am a very soft and light woman as people say. I never argue or fight as long as the situation requires that. I enjoy life, nature, good people, my family and friends! Life is short, you should always appreciate what you have and if you do, you will get much more! I believe in fate, I am a very romantic woman, passionate with my man, caring and loyal. My mood is always good, I smile a lot and like to make others smile too. I love to be different in a good way. I like to make surprises for people I love. All what makes me sad sometimes is the feeling of loneliness, but I am going to fix it soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I know it is very hard to find someone special. We all are different in this world, we have our own opinions, dreams, wishes and requirements. I would like to find a sincere man who is always honest. Someone who will be always next to me. I would like to meet a man who likes children, who has a good sense of humor and live a positive life. A man who is strong in his mind and who does not afraid of any problems. I do not need a millionaire but I would like my man to be financially responsible for his family as I think woman should be financially protected by her husband or boyfriend. I think that love lives in our hearts and all we need to do is to find a right person to give this love.

Random girls

  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96160 Anisiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79908 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)