Mariya (ID: 82695)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 31 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82695
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:July 14, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of History and Law
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher education (university)
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love outdoor activities and fun. I like hot sunny weather and to spend time on the beach with my close person or just with friends. I like dancing, signing, fitness and so on. I love to enjoy life.

About me:

Sweet lady with cherry lips and golden curls need a big true love! I am a young pretty girl. I am cheerful, active, sociable young girl. But in spite of that, I'm a girl with a gentle soul and a kind heart. I am loving and caring and want to give my love to the only one man. The best thing in the life for me is to love and beloved!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find my the only one beloved man. I want to find special man, who will give me love, care, support. He will show me wonderful world of love, passion, and incredible pleasure. I want that my man had a passionate nature. I want to feel special taste of passionate love with my beloved man! Honey, are you ready to jump with me in the ocean of love and passion ?

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I love a lot of music

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music, Latino . classic

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

John Travolta

What is your favorite movie?

I have many favorite movies. I'll tell you later

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romance, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, Figure skating

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red, yellow, green ,white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

the more I love wearing dresses - elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Enjoying life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

love and be loved

What countries would you like to visit?

USA. France. Italy ,Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian Cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively and safely

What is your life motto?

Life is Beautiful

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have many favorite dishes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

rarely

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will not mind

Random girls

  • 92078 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 91677 Elizaveta Volgograd (Russia)