Tamara (ID: 82389)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 31 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82389
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I spend time interesting, fun and helpful. I love sports and travel, pleasant leisure and photographing new beautiful places. I like to know new places and new people.

About me:

I'm young, cheerful and interesting girl. I like interesting good people. I believe in the frankness and goodness. I want to find true love and build a lasting relationship. For me it's important to trust your loved one and take care of him. I would like to meet the man and build a family with him and enjoy life together.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet an honest and good man who is looking for a girl for marriage. A man who is willing to support me and has a good heart, loves to laugh and travel.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

orchids

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron Diaz

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

the gym

What sport do you do?

the gym

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

watch movies, listen to music , walk around the city.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy wife and mom

What is your the most happy memory?

a trip to the sea

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your life motto?

all will be well

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trip to Poland

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Caesar salad

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

rarely

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 75684 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97290 Angelina Miami (USA)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97330 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)