Ekaterina (ID: 82018)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82018
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:August 21, 1973
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy cinema,painting art,literature,music,different cultures of the world,national and international cuisines,cromatics,going to the sea,reading interesting books, classic,detectives,dramas and so on.

About me:

I am a reliable,sincere,devoted,sympathetic,purposeful and responsive woman.I have not got many friends,but my close friends are always with me,they are worth spending time funny and wonderfully.I love my family and truly believe that a family is the most important thing.I value every moment of my life and try not to waste my time.I love nature,camping and viewing the beauty of the world!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be determined,he should know what he wants from life and confidently get it.The man who knows how to enjoy life,a positive,open and honest,with a great sense of humour. The man who likes the nature and travelling


What is your favorite music style?

Classical,folk and opera

What is your favorite season?

Autumn and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama,adventures and detective films

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis,volleyball and jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes I do

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking out,listening to music,going to the cinema,theatre,gallery,cooking

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

My future is in my hands,so whatever I am doing I will do my possible to make my man the happiest on the earth

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favourite cuisines are French,Italian and Ukrainian

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking

Do you want to have children ?

Yes I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No,I don't like clubs

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

As for me it is a considerable step,nevertheless I would like to)

Random girls

  • 95231 Lilya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94078 Veronika Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)