Svetlana (ID: 81226)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 81226
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:April 8, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time on nature if the weather allows, also I can enjoy reading a good book, watching movie or making handmade things. I am fond of cross-stitching, embroidery, cooking and baking. I try to keep my body in shape so I do jogging few times per week and I adore dancing. I hope I will be able to share some of my interests with my partner and I will be glad if he finds something what we can do together. I am open for anything new what makes my life brighter.

About me:

I can describe myself as stable, calm and easy-going person with a good sense of humor, enough intelligent and kind. I like life and I can enjoy the simple things but I need someone special who I can share my life with and I hope to meet him in nearest future.

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my future partner like an active, passionate, reliable and responsive man with a good sense of humor and inner core. I am not looking for an ideal man but I wish to find a real man who will be strong, brave and make me feel a woman being next to him.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Colin Firth

What is your favorite movie?

The King's Speech, 1+1

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical drama

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read a good book, listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to create a happy strong family with beloved man

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Great Britain, Mexico, Thailand, Japan

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Vareniki, cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking and I think I am very good in it!

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe, everything is possible

Random girls

  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96717 Rostislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97897 Francisca Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 92739 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)