Annetta (ID: 81040)

Ukraine bride  Annetta 23 y.o. from Kiev, ID 81040
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1997
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:chef
  • Occupation:professional horse rider, student
  • Education:university student
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The main passion of my life is horse riding. I even have my own horse and take care of her every day.

About me:

I think that I am very interesting personality and the most important I am good and loyal friend! I am kind, always ready to help, sincere, tender, sociable lady with a good sense of humor and always in good spirit. I think if you smile to the world, it will back with a smile to you! I like walking along the sea, I also like to socialize with my friends. I like reading books and magazines, I like dancing and cooking. I think that best of all is to do everything to enjoy life, but I need loving man close to me to enjoy it together!

Looking For Men Type:

The most important in relationship is the way I am treated. As if person can respect you he will love you with depth of the heart! I am looking for the man who will be understandable, kind, romantic, passionate, sociable man who is cheerful, sincere, always ready to help and who is looking for serious relationships and not playing games.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I think that all the flowers are beautiful.

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, sunbathing (joke), yoga and fitness

What sport do you do?

Horse riding and I like it a lot.

Do you like roses?

Yes, they are really beautiful!

What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red.

What is your favorite colour?

blue and white

What countries would you like to visit?

I am sure that opening new countries and cultures is amazing, so I don't mind visiting all the countries, except the dangerous ones.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like a lot of different things and cooking is my passion. Most of all I like cooking meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes. I am dreaming to be a chef.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

For me it is all right. I think I will be able to live in the Asian country if my man lives there.

Random girls

  • 83102 Nataliya Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 82564 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85953 Kristina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 86056 Liliya Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising