Dar'ya (ID: 79419)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 30 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 79419
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 17, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Administrator tour agency
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Yes, I consider that I am very intelligent woman and have a deep inner world. Adore traveling, sport and nature. Love yoga, movie and fashion. Also adore poetry and can`t imagine my life without music and healthy lifestyle!

About me:

As a person, I`m an easy-tempered, loving and kind, little bit shy and sympathetic person, always tolerant to other people! I have a big warm heart, love to create a sincere, cozy and warm atmosphere around me. Also very positive, honest and jolly lady, who like to smile and make people smiling too!

Looking For Men Type:

I`m here and I do not look for a perfect body or a perfect mind! And I don't care if you are rich or poor, this things can be made together! `Cause woman could inspire her man, and he could achieve all, I`m sure! The main thing for me is that he will make me the happiest! Yes, I just want to be loved, needed and safe, desired and pleased with my man, and such a man will always be an ideal for me!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Sting - Desert Rose.

What is your favorite music style?

I love different kinds of music depending on mood

What is your favorite book?

collection of short stories by Jack London

What are your favorite flowers?

red roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ben Affleck, Cameron Diaz

What is your favorite movie?

"Pearl Harbor"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

yoga, running

Do you like roses?

yes!It's my favourite flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

love the bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to look different,I like to look different, today I can be glamorous, but tomorrow in a tracksuit

What do you like to do in your spare time?

try to spend my free time with my family and friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a mother of two children, living in a beautiful marriage, creating a family comfort

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to live not alone but with someone I love

What is your the most happy memory?

moving to the city Zaporozhye

Which places have you been?

I traveled only in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all the countries, I like different cultures

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, my positive attitude always helps me in life

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ashton Kutcher

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Mostly I like active rest, but sometimes it happens that I want quietly relax

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

modesty

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, money, headphones, passport, comb

What or who influenced your life the most?

my life most affected parents, I am grateful to them

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Live and keep the peace. The time will come and the flowers will bloom themselves

What is your life motto?

All will be well!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A lot of good memories and emotions, but the most memorable, the first trip to the sea with the whole family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My mom

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes. I like dancing

Are you a home type ?

More likely Yes than no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like. I like exotic countries

Random girls

  • 90820 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97901 Lourdes Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 91570 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90386 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)