Liliya (ID: 77538)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77538
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 19, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hair stylist
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Fashion, makeup, hair - it's my hobby hobby. Traveling,cooking,dancing,sport,body art, art of revival, healthy food.

About me:

I am a purposeful woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I can't live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now this is my goal - to find My man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife. I believe that love is a friendship set on fire. I wish my man to drive me mad and also to be my best friend. I know we will always try to understand each other. I feel that I will meet him soon...

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who is reliable and confident. I want someone whom I can rely on fully and who is much stronger than I. The person whose shoulders I'll be sleeping on, and hiding from the world. I want my eyes shine not only from the sun, but from the person whom I can love Although .I am young woman, but I am adult and mature woman, so I am looking for mature and wise man, because I am ready for serious relationship and don't want to lose my time for playing games

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

lily,roses,orchid

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, romance

What sport do you do?

Athletics

Do you like roses?

yes,of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

aquamarine color

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic style dress

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Maldives, Australia, Spain, Thailand

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

A red fish with vegetables baked in the oven

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 65859 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81546 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)