Anastasiya (ID: 74948)

Russia bride  Anastasiya 37 y.o. from Sevastopol, ID 74948
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 26, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sevastopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Student, Designer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 53 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is sewing. I love to create something new, to sew clothes. I love to play to funny games with my son, like to swim, like to spend my spare time in the sauna and relax. Love read books, visit theater, cinema, circus.

About me:

I am open, serious, active, hard working woman. I am in my search and want to find a man with whom will build a loving relationship for long term. I like to sew, I am a designer, love my job because that is my hobby. I could be angry but when I am, I scream. Hope that will not scare you and you will write to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to build a long term relationship. My man should be confident in himself, should be ready to meet with me in Ukraine, should accept my child. I think he should have open mind, be hard working, independent, he should be ready to settle down.


What is your favorite music style?

different kind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

visit gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

white, red, black, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

be with my son and read books and sew clothes.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my love man

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, Asia

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukraianian, Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my son

What is your life motto?

be dirrect and do not lie

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

will talk about it with my future man

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

does not matter, depends from my love, where he will want to live

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 59934 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73591 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)