Natal'ya (ID: 74498)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 52 y.o. from Kerch, ID 74498
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:August 17, 1971
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kerch
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:realtor, tutor in mathematics
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a young Lady, with a good sense of humor and a big heart. I am an active person, I try to be happy and healthy.I prefer traveling and exploring something new and interesting. I am always ready for an adventure but I don't want to do it alone.

About me:

My stranger, if you looked for real woman for true love, here I am! I am woman who wants to love and give all my love to my beloved. I like to live a full life but how can I do it without my real love? Can you help me? Maybe you are my real love! I am very serious and purposeful person! I prefer to live fast but I don't want the time to be fast! I am an active person but first of all I am a tender woman and want to be with my strong man. Also I want to feel his support and be cared by him. I'm a gentle, loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, trustworthy lady. I'm easygoing and outgoing . If you like traveling we will do it together. I believe that my fate will send a real and the best man to me and I know that it is you, my stranger.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a person who is kind, honest, and romantic family-oriented. Also it is very important for man to have good sense of humor! I am looking a Christian man, as I myself a Christian and I pray to Jesus Christ and the Virgin Mary. I want to find a man with strong character who always achieves his goals. I want my man to be sincere, tender and honest at the same time. It is very important to find soul- mate. Only together we can build our happy family. I would like to meet a real and mature man, who is sincere and who is able to give love to me and always understand me. At last, I need a perfect man who will love me, every part of me and even the part that i hate of myself.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music, classical music

What is your favorite season?

My favourite season is summer and spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere

What is your favorite movie?

Runaway Bride

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, somatimes fantasy

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white, pink, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

traveling, have a good rest

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

It was my heart's desire in childhood to be a teacher. My dream came true. I have a pedagogical education.

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A man can do more thah he can,but he will not be better than his reflectioin in the mirror.

What is your life motto?

Yesterday's the past, tomorrow's the future, but today is a gift.

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking very much. But the most I like experimeting with new recipe and get something new and delicious.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like go to night club to dance but I prefer to have nice parties at home with my friends.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

anywhere but with my second part

Random girls

  • 66518 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90461 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89276 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)