Yuliya (ID: 73932)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73932
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 8, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like the simple things in life. Going for a walk, fishing, watching TV, movies, reading, running, camping, going to parks, traveling, and I love play a good game of badminton and volleyball! I am mostly always an optimist and try to find good in everything I do or in any situation. My dream is to try surf-riding. I suppose, it is so exciting kind of sport.

About me:

I am very tender, sensitive, kind and friendly. I like to have a rest out-of-doors. I like to have a rest at the sea-side or in the mountains. I am adventurous. I love animals. I like to watch comedies, to read novels and to listen to modern music. I love children a lot.

Looking For Men Type:

I am very serious in my search and I really would like to find my special man. I am looking for a clever and intelligent man. I like straight forward men who know where they go. I am looking for a caring, sincere and tender man.


What is your favorite song?

I will always love you-Whitney Huston

What is your favorite music style?

classical, jazz, pop, dance

What is your favorite season?

all 4 seasons)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies and true to life films

What kind of sport do you like?

box, football

What sport do you do?

martial arts

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colours

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Going for a walk, fishing, watching TV, movies, reading, running, camping, going to parks, traveling

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

roast meat

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 94767 Ilona Lutsk (Ukraine)
  • 79474 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)