Natal'ya (ID: 73018)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73018
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Environmental inspector
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In the wide circle of my interests there are sport (big tennis, athletics, swimming), which helps me to keep fit and healthy, landscape and clothes design (the first one develops me as a "coziness creator" and the second helps me to have 1 million look). Also I never forget about my soul and 'feed' it with interesting books

About me:

I am a housekeeper in my heart. I like to create coziness wherever I am! I am sociable and inquisitive, like to fill my free time with various outdoor activities and sport (big tennis). I admire surprise and delight! And it brings me much more pleasure than to get surprises.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I am searching for a soul mate! In all the meanings of this word! For me inner world of a person is much more important than appearance! I am sure that correspondence here will me to find an intelligent, financially stable, reliable, loving and tender man. I would like to find a man who will like sport together with me


What is your favorite music style?

I prefer different kinds of music. My mood makes my playlist every day!

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Although not many people find much romance in autumn, it is my favorite season! Especially, time in the end of September

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I am a sensitive movie fan. I like dramas with beautiful love stories, but I always hope for a happy end. Also I prefer documental films

What kind of sport do you like?

What kind of sport do you like ?

What sport do you do?

I am not only a "watcher" of big tennis. I am also quite a good player

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In ten years I would like to realize that my life is harmonized. I would like to have a strong and big family and to create and develop family business

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see Paris! This is my real dream! But I do not want to go there on my own!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 91652 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85867 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96233 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84798 Inna Mariupol (Ukraine)