Tat'yana (ID: 71699)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 71699
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:April 22, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, nature, sport and flowers. I am very fond of travelling, especially in hot exotic countries. I certainly have a lot of other interests, and I want to find somebody, who can share them with me.

About me:

I am very honest and respect others opinions. I love to laugh and to joke with my friends. They say that they are never bored with me. I am a very loving person and always ready to give my love to someone who is precious to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a loving man with a big heart. Someone who is wise and clever. Also I would like him to know how to have fun and not get bored sitting at home. Age difference doesn't play important role for me. I believe love doesn't know limits.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking, reading, meeting with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

France, the USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on my mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

Do you like cooking?

yes I do

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in the country

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I don't mind living abroad

Random girls

  • 54461 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97831 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)