Kristina (ID: 70220)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70220
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 27, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

my heart is very compassionate, I like to treat people the way I want to be treated myself. I am never dishonest in relationship, I am very loyal.

About me:

I am a very sensitive and emotional person. I have lots of love to give and my friends know that I am very cheerful and optimistic person. I am also very caring to my loved ones, and also to people who need my help, I am very sociable and kind person

Looking For Men Type:

They say a good love is one that sits you down, gives you a drink of water, and pats you on top of the head. But I say a good love is one that casts you into the wind, sets you ablaze, makes you burn through the skies and ignite the night like a phoenix; the kind that cuts you loose like a wildfire and you can't stop running simply because you keep on burning everything that you touch! I say that's a good love; one that burns and flies, and you run with it!


What is your favorite song?

masterpiece by madonna

What is your favorite music style?

classic sometimes

What is your favorite actor/actress?

johnny depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

scary ones)

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness and swimming

Do you like roses?

yes, i do)

What color of roses do you prefer?

red ones

What is your favorite colour?

white and brown

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

potato and meat

Do you want to have children ?

probably, i do not mind

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes, sometimes

Are you a home type ?

not pretty much)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

it could be

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, i love sun

Random girls

  • 90817 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86728 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97419 Martha Viviana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 87475 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)