Ol'ga (ID: 70127)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 70127
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:August 12, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Management of marine transport organization
  • Occupation:Cook
  • Education:Maritime Academy
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of reading. I like gardening. Driving is my passion too! I adore the active rest and new acquaintances. I am quiet sociable, and one will hardly get bored with me. I like to relax at the sea and on the nature!

About me:

I am very impressionable, impulsive, emotional person and I hate being idle. I am a sociable, kind, and caring woman. In my opinion, if one wants to achieve something, he must be a hardworking person. I like variety and hate monotony in my life. I am extremely romantic and think that romantic people are the best in the world. I adore magnificent nights on the beaches or near the fire. I like to look at stars and dreaming that somewhere is he, my destiny.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who knows what he wants from this life, he must be sincere and open with me. I want to find a balanced person. I hope that I will have the ability to get acquainted with a kind and caring personality, with a man who will be my support. I want to tie my life with an active man who is looking for love and understanding. I hope that my future partner will be able for compromises.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

lily, white roses

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

gardening, reading

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

most of Ukraine

What is your favorite cuisine?


What is your life motto?

to be an optimist in every situation

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93446 Arina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92963 Valentina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92301 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)