Alisa (ID: 69919)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 37 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 69919
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Fitness Instructor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm fond of many things. I love to travel, it's my main passion, seeing the world makes life more colorful. I love to dance, I do Poledance and Latina Dance in my free time. I like learning languages, at the moment I leanr German, and of course I like cooking delicious dinners to my man)

About me:

That would be much easier if you just sit in front of me) but I will do my best so you will have a glance inside me) I am kind, loyal, easy-going and friendly. In spite of the fact that I am very soft and tender, I am a strong and driven, I think that obstacles are given in life to make us stronger, they make us appreciate those special moments of happiness, love and joy we have. I am thoughtful ,caring and I have a heart full of love. Also I am family-oriented and a little bit old-fashioned when it comes to love, relationship and marriage. Being a very romantic person, I want my man to be the happiest one, for me there is no bigger pleasure when to see happy eyes of my beloved.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest, loving , decent, man, the one who is ready for commitment, real relationship, who does really want to build a family and to be with the only one woman the whole life long. I see him as a family-oriented and one-woman man. I would like my man to be loyal and passionate, caring and thoughtful, who prefer living every day to the fullest and will not be overwhelmed with care, love and passion I have in my heart. Life is no a fairy tale and we will experience some problems so he should not quit when a small problem comes up and will be there for us no matter what to fight for our family and happiness.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

England, France, Maldives

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93204 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82089 Anita Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 82951 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)