Polina (ID: 69759)

Ukraine bride  Polina 35 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 69759
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Student, Tourist Agent
  • Education:University degree (Bachelor)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are so many wonderful things to learn and do in this world, that it is very difficult to chose any particular hobby. I can say that I have a very wide circle of interests! I like learning new things and that's why I am pretty found of reading good books and watching nice movies. I try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle and that's why I like going to the gym, doing some aerobics and swimming. I really enjoy horseback riding. I simply adore skiing in winter and having some fun on the wave runner in summer. I like traveling and exploring new places and meeting with my friends.

About me:

My astrological sign is Libra and it already tells quite a lot about my character! I am a very easy-going and sociable person. I can be a little bit idealistic, but always very peaceful. I am not a quarrelsome person and I always try to avoid unpleasant situations. I am very romantic and I believe in strong family values. I try to stay positive all the time and I do believe in the law of attraction'! I am very goal-oriented, but sometimes I can be a little bit indecisive and stubborn.

Looking For Men Type:

Life can be very unpredictable, and so is love. That's why I think that it is very difficult to imagine the man of your dream, because you never know who may win your heart! But of course, I would love to be near a strong, both mentally and physically, reliable, easy-going and sincere man. I would love my future husband to be caring and loving, kind and respecting.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, Blue and all pastel

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Relax, sports

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want my life to be filled with love:)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find happiness

Which places have you been?

USA, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It depends on my partner

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90386 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96112 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)