Yuliya (ID: 68815)

Russia bride  Yuliya 43 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 68815
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vladivostok
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of preferences though I don't have enough time for all I like:) Most of all I enjoy going to the theater or museum, walking in the autumn park and gathering fallen leaves.. I prefer green tea and I can not resist sweeties like any girl. As well I like having rest in the open air with friends or alone. Due to my job I may be too tired of being a psychologist for others so I need silence and calmness to find harmony for myself. And of course I enjoy listening to music, good music - soft warm and classical. Dancing alone in the empty apartment, singing in the bathroom and knitting.

About me:

It is not so easy to describe your own character as you can not stay unbiassed. Being romantic, caring and very sincere, I always look for the best in people. I try to give a second chance if there is need for that. Hard but still I give it. Love is based on forgiveness and acceptance, if you do that, you may say you love. I was fifth child in my family so I surely know how to love and share your affection between all people I love and respect. Most of all I value family, children, good education, wisdom, understanding and love. If you have a happy family or those who always will support you no matter what happens, it means you have achieved everything in this life, you have achieved the highest point of self-existence.

Looking For Men Type:

Being a psychologist, I know well that we can not change any person so I will accept you as you are with all your good and bad sides. However I would like my partner to be caring, attentive, self-confident man who knows what he wants from his partner and relations.


What is your favorite music style?

jazz, classical and ethnic music

What is your favorite book?

Many. I prefer novels, love stories and psychology books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

All seasons

What is your favorite movie?

"Patch Adams"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant and feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

listening to music, meeting friends, knitting, going to theater, cinema, being in the open air

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have a happy family, children and continue working in my shpere

What is your the most happy memory?

First love, my diploma and graduation

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Czech Republic, Switzerland, Egypt, Germany, Canada, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Borscht, Oriental cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively, in the open air and in pleasant atmosphere

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Wallet, telephone, notebook, pen and lipstick

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Find harmony in yourself"

What is your life motto?

"diligence is the mother of good luck"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My friends and our games:)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borshct, salads

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Yes, especially when you have a person to spend your evenings and nights with

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Place of living is of no importance, loving hearts make any place a home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90822 Svetlana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 61692 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96354 Kristina Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 87667 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)