Oksana (ID: 68466)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 68466
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

So many things which I like to do, do not know from where to start. My daughter takes lots of my time, we like to travel, enjoy walking, learning this world together, riding horses, I love to bike, speed, but honestly something prefer just to stay home watch movie, it would be great to hug my man, kiss him and stay with him together on the coach..mmmmmm..there is nothing better than to spend time with people whom you love..my family always will be on the first place.. there will be no you and me, there will be US) I used to be in big tennis and gymnastics, so active way of life is what I like a lot) welcome to my small world and be part of it, I am sure you can add a few colors to my life and make it brighter.

About me:

I am trustful, sociable person, clever, caring, funny, tender girl.I am easy going person, life is great, world is beautiful and I am trying to discover this world, for now with my daughter, but I hope you will joint us): I am not lazy, hard-working woman, who has active way of life, positive, fun, serious when it is need, do not like argues, sociable, wise, carrying, interesting and what is most important I think, I can listen and hear what people say. If you ask me what I like most of all I will answer - LIFE itself!

Looking For Men Type:

I am serious in my search and I need a man with whom I can feel myself a woman, love and be loved, support, care him, love him and make him happy. He is up to 50, tall, dark-haired, kind, wise, no bad habits, not married and preferably with higher education.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music (Bah, Mozart, Verdi)

What is your favorite book?

"Blowing by the wind"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts, Nicolas Cage

What is your favorite movie?

"Dying young"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Dancing gymnastic

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark claret-colored

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, pink, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To listen to the music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Family life

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my daughter

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Caucasus cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

To have a rest on my bower

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Not to be so trustful

What or who influenced your life the most?

Job and residental space

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97908 Ekaterina Bonn (Germany)
  • 95778 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)