Irina (ID: 64115)

Ukraine bride  Irina 51 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64115
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:January 7, 1973
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1991, boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Sales Manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 52 years old

Hobbies and interests:

First of all, I like traveling very much. I like to explore different places, to visit various cities, sights, to learn new things. I like to rest at the seaside, in the mountains. I have a dream. I dream to travel around the historical places around the world. I like to listen to music, but it depends on my mood. I prefer to listen to classical, modern music. In the evening to relax from hard working day I can watch comedies, melodramas. And in long winter evenings, when there is a plenty of time and you want to plunge into another world, I like to read a book with a cup of green tea. I am a very active woman and have an active way of life. I go in for yoga. Yoga gives me peace and calm not only my body but my soul. And you become another person, balanced. I also like fitness. It helps me to be in a good fit. In summer I rest at the seaside very often. I like to swim, to lie in the sun, to play volleyball with my friends and enjoy the seascape and fresh air.

About me:

I am an ordinary woman who has two wonderful sons. A family is very important for me. I like to create cozy, calm, harmony at home. But I also have a lot of interests. My friends consider me to be kind, sincere, complaisant, caring, tender, faithful. I like to help, care about not only my family, but my friends. They always can rely on me. I like picturesque nature, the sea, mountains, animals. I have a beautiful cat named Alisa. Most women love roses, but I am an exception. I adore chrysanthemums, these delicate flowers. I like all seasons because every season is beautiful in its own way. I like to spend free time outdoors.

Looking For Men Type:

As every woman I want to find my second half, to get married and spend the rest of my life with him. He should be at the age of from 40 till 52 years old. It does not matter what type of a man he is. My man should be kind, caring, tender, sincere, honest, reliable, enterprising. He can drink but only socially. Education does not matter for me. He should be single, divorced or widowed. I appreciate mutual understanding, supporting each other in different situations, respecting each others own territory in the relationship. I consider - if you love a person the way he is, you love him. But if you try to change him fundamentally, so you love yourself.

Random girls

  • 87538 Ol'ga Dergachi (Ukraine)
  • 69761 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92059 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95495 Nika Kharkov (Ukraine)