Tamara (ID: 50578)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 39 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 50578
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:June 19, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Salesperson
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Actually, I have many interests and hobbies, but my time for them is so meager. Since my childhood, I have keen interests in sports. I have been going in for gymnastics, dancing and up to now I go in for swimming and even succeeded in our local tournaments. Also I have gone to the different interest sections, such as drawing, knitting. But mostly, I do not watch professional sports. Also, I like traveling, since it gives you rather unique opportunity to explore new cultures and visit some very rare and unexplored places of the world. I would love so much to do a round the world trip along with my beloved one.

About me:

I can say many different things about myself, but I would rather you meet me in person and discover everything for yourself. I am very kind and tender individual and I think that those qualities are necessary to be a good mother and a loving wife. I would also like to add that I am very faithful and loyal person. I hate betrayal, lies and deceit. I don't tell lies and I hate when somebody is lying to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my future husband and, what's more important, my soul mate. I am looking for a man who will match me if not for a hundred percent, but would have many things in common with me. I wish him to be physically able and very attractive. He must also be charming and caring person and tenderness would be just an additional pleasure in knowing him. He should also be already accomplished and self - sufficient individual, who is able to support himself and his future family. He should also be very communicative, sociable and have a good sense of humor.

Random girls

  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96620 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89301 Milana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)