Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Anna (ID: 22939)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1966
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Omsk
  • Religion:Protestants
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 57 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are theaters, museums, cinema, reading, walks, romantic dinners, traveling, meeting with friends.

About me:

I am sensible and emotional, want to love and to be loved. I am a good mother to my son and I am able to be a loving wife and good mistress. I want to share with my husband good and bad moments. I am kindhearted and reliable. I will respect the interests of my man. I would like to meet a man to share my love and care with.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a man which is reliable, clever, with a good sense of humor, which wants to have a happy family, loves children and home coziness.

Random girls

  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91269 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82939 Natal'ya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 83116 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)