Yuliya (ID: 84278)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 84278
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:July 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are cooking , reading, dancing and sports. I love animals a lot. I like travelling and outdoor activities. By the way cooking is my real passion. It is the field where I may show my creativity. Good food can look beautiful, taste exquisite, smell wonderful, make people feel good, bring them together, inspire romantic feelings. Do you want to taste my special dish?

About me:

To the world you might be one person, but to one person you might be the world and I am here to find the man who will become the world for me! People around me say that I am easy-going and positive lady. I like to laugh and I think that smile can make our lives longer. I am cheerful and open person. I like to broaden my outlook and I think it is never late to study. I love communication very much, it charges me with positive emotions and help to gain new experience. I am fond of travelling and finding out new places, cultures and mentalities.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a perfect person, I am searching for a man, who will be able to share all my interests, who is able to understand, trust, care and support, I will give the same in return.The man of my dreams is kind, intelligent , easy going and with a good sense of humor and serious intentions. I hope he will be compassionate, cheerful , active , good looking and with good moral values.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Jogging

What sport do you do?

Jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Informal

What countries would you like to visit?

France

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cake

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97389 Mariya Halifax (Canada)
  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)